Delta conferences on the teaching and learning of undergraduate mathematics and statistics
  Marcelo Borba

Marcelo Borba
mborba@rc.unesp.br
State University of Sao Paulo, Brasil

 

  Tracy Craig

Tracy Craig
tracy.craig@uct.ac.za
University of Cape Town, South Africa

 

  Madalena Dullius

Madalena Dullius
madalena@univates.br
Univates, Brasil

 

  Johann Engelbrecht

Johann Engelbrecht
Johann.Engelbrecht@up.ac.za
University of Pretoria, South Africa

 

  Tanya Evans

Tanya Evans
t.evans@auckland.ac.nz
University of Auckland, NZ

 

  Ansie Harding

Ansie Harding
aharding@up.ac.za
University of Pretoria, South Africa

 

  David Holgate

David Holgate
dholgate@uwc.ac.za
The University of the Western Cape, South Africa

 

  Phil Kane

Phil Kane
p.kane@auckland.ac.nz
University of Auckland, New Zealand

 

  Birgit Loch

Birgit Loch
b.loch@latrobe.edu.au
La Trobe University, Australia

 

  Victor Martinez-Luaces

Victor Martinez-Luaces
victorml@fing.edu.uy
IIQ, Uruguay

 

  Italo Neide

Italo Neide
italo.neide@univates.br
Univates, Brasil

 

  Greg Oates

Greg Oates
greg.oates@utas.edu.au
University of Tasmania, Australia

 

  Cristina Varsavsky

Cristina Varsavsky
Cristina.Varsavsky@monash.edu
Monash University, Australia

 

  Leigh Wood

Leigh Wood
Leigh.wood@mq.edu.au
Macquarie University, Australia